Contact Us

Contact the Metro Little Rock Alliance

Get in touch to discuss your business relocation or expansion needs.

Considering a business move to Central Arkansas’ Contact the Metro Little Rock Alliance and we’ll connect you with the tools and resources you need to make your investment decision. Our network of regional partners across the 12-county Metro Little Rock region can assist you with everything from data to site visits. We look forward to hearing from you.

Clark County

Shelley Short

President and CEO
Arkadelphia Regional Economic Development Alliance

Jefferson County

Allison J.H. Thompson

President and CEO
Jefferson County Alliance and Chamber

Lonoke County

Ray Glover

City of Carlisle

Gene Eagle

Lonoke Economic Advancement and Development Corporation

Butch House

City of England

Pulaski County

Jay Chesshir, CCE

President & CEO

Jack Thomas

Vice President, Economic Development

Robert Birch

Director of Development
City of North Little Rock

Courtney Dunn

Director of Community & Economic Development
City of Maumelle

Kathy Perez

Executive Vice President

Saline County

Lamont Cornwell

Executive Director
Saline County Economic Development Corporation

White County

Buck Layne

President and CEO
Searcy Regional Chamber of Commerce